Hello Guest
Click here to register in a few simple steps to enjoy all features of our Crackingforum. Using fake emails for registration will lead to a permanent ban.

Crackingforum - Best Cracking Forum - Cracking Soul

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Share Thread:

[General Discussion] how to save/export login session of a site?

Subscribe to this thread
(24-08-2020, 03:39 PM)StivnQ Wrote:
(24-08-2020, 11:48 AM)sksrew Wrote:
(24-08-2020, 04:41 AM)StivnQ Wrote: I am no expert at all, but isn't it better to ''manually login each time''?
Due to many reasons - new/fresh cookies, secirity-wise etc.
Oh yeah, sometimes the account appears to be dead, but when you ''refresh'' / delete cookies, booom it is not.
Do you know any good pw manager for android with auto fill?

You can even use Dashlane in a Free mode.
Then you'll be lacking the ''sync'' stuff, but for one unit it'll be just fine  

If you want to go for the Premium stuff, then you'll be having a lot of cool and security features (2FA, U2F, sync), etc.

does it work with keepass database?
Yep, just Googled it so I can confirm this 

Edit - as a free user, you are limited to only 50 passes.
As a Premium one, you can have oo
Read the Rules, please.
(24-08-2020, 05:14 PM)StivnQ Wrote: @ sksrew

Sorry for the double post, I can't edit the previous one.

In case you will have any additional Dashlane questions, feel free to ask without any hesitation.
I'm their Premium member for 3 years so I have some ''inside'' infos you might be finding needed.
Just ask and I'll answer

do they support keepass database?, i've never heard of it but i'm gonna have it a try,

i'll search for a premium apk as i'm poor
Good luck.

P.S. You will need to find a cracked account and to do that, you need to crack someone's MP (Master Password).
I.e. my MP has 150+ characters and I'm thinking of extended it to atlest 1k, I'm not joking..
I have everything, capital letters, small letters, special characters, ASCII symbols, everything.