Hello Guest
Click here to register in a few simple steps to enjoy all features of our Crackingforum. Using fake emails for registration will lead to a permanent ban.

Crackingforum - Best Cracking Forum - Cracking Soul

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Share Thread:

[General Discussion] Amazon prime videos

Subscribe to this thread
Hello CS family.. I need a lil help. I have Amazon prime videos subscription. But there are certain movies that are not available for my region. Using vpn for that country still doesn't work. Any idea how do I watch those certain movie?.. Searched whole web.. Only watchable/downloadable links were amazon prime UK.
[-] The following 3 users say Thank You to masterjacker17 for this post:
  • DA, franklim, kocige
@masterjacker17
Hey MJ!

To be honest I don't know the answer, but this doesn't mean I can not try to help you.

Now, I am a total noob with this, but I have ''my own VPN'' - paid one (the reviews say it's one of the best ones out there).
Can I check this somewhere and somehow for you On some free sites?

No, I am not asking you to give me your Amazon Prime sub credentials, but if there is a way for me to help me, please do not hesitate asking.
I am here for you MJ
Read the Rules, please.
[-] The following 2 users say Thank You to StivnQ for this post:
  • DA, masterjacker17
@StivnQ I also have a vpn. Suppose when I try to connect to UK. In netflix i get extra content which were previously not available in my region and loose few of my own region contents. But with Amazon prime videos. Nothing happens
@masterjacker17 Do you really need to use UK VPN?
Can it be i.e. USA?

P.S. I know your country is located far away from the USA (it's closer to the UK), but still....

P.P.S. I assume you have Googled for it, but it appears Amazon Prime causes a lot of problems for people using the vpn :_dunno:
Read the Rules, please.
What VPN are you using?
I used nord VPN.